• G.SEC & VALUATIONS
  • REPORTING PLATFORMS
  • CORPORATE BOND
  • CORPORATE BOND REPO
  • CP/ CD
  • TRAINING
  • REPORTS & SPEECHES
  • MEETINGS
  • REPORTS & SPEECHES
Maharashtra Holidays RBI Holidays

 

DATE DAY HOLIDAY OF MAHARASHTRA IN 2021
26th January 2021 Tuesday Republic Day
19th February 2021 Friday Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
11th March 2021 Thursday Mahashivratri
29th March 2021 Monday Holi (Second Day)
2nd April 2021 Friday Good Friday
13th April 2021 Tuesday Gudhi Padwa
14th April 2021 Wednesday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
21st April 2021 Wednesday Ram Navmi
13th May 2021 Thursday Ramzan-ld (ld-Ul-Fitr) (Shawal-1)
26th May 2021 Wednesday Buddha Pournima
21st July 2021 Wednesday Bakri Id (ld-Uz-Zuha)
16th August 2021 Monday Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi)
19th August 2021 Thursday Moharum
10th September 2021 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
15th October 2021 Friday Dasara
19th October 2021 Tuesday ld-E-Milad
4th November 2021 Thursday Diwali Amavasaya (Laxmi Pujan)
5th November 2021 Friday Diwali (Bali Pratipada)
19th November 2021 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
For Banks
01st April 2021 Thursday To enable to Banks to close their yearly accounts
Above holiday is limited for the Banks only. This holiday is not admissible to the Government Offices
The following Holidays falls on Saturday and Sunday
25th April 2021 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
1st May 2021 Saturday Maharashtra Din
15th August 2021 Sunday Independence Day
2nd October 2021 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
25th December 2021 Saturday Christmas